NEWS: The City Calls release new video ‘Meet In The Middle’

The City Calls are a Pop-Punk band from the UK’s South Coast. The band was formed in January 2009 and includes members: Lucas Hardy on vocals, guitarists Scotty Perry and Darren Ledwich, bassist Chris Aldridge and drummer John Plummer. The band signed to I Am Mighty Records in June 2010.

The City Calls new music video ‘Meet In The Middle’ has just been released and is produced by Josh Partridge who has worked with such U.K. bands as ‘Sell Your Sky’.

The band is also heading out on tour in February with Forever August and Malokai:

15.02 London – The Good Ship
16.02 Nottingham – The Maze
17.02 Yeovil – Tabernacle Junction
19.02 Winchester – The Railway Inn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s