NEWS: The Bones release new album.


Are you ready to Rock? Are you ready to Roll? THE BONES are here again! The four horsemen of the Rock’n’Roll apocalypse are about to ride the dusty roads of the universe once again to kick some serious ass! Their sixth full-length album, “Flash The Leather”, it’s about to see daylight on September 11th 2015.

It will be available as standard CD, Limited Edition Digipak with Bonus Songs, LP+CD in the following countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, UK, Benelux, France, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Finland and Sweden. The Digital Album will be available everywhere.

THE BONES ”Flash The Leather” track listing:

  1. El Intro
  2. The Compadres
  3. Chainsaw
  4. Die Wilden Jahre
  5. This Dance
  6. Non Grata Stigmata
  7. Bigger Than Jesus
  8. Ms. Mortuary
  9. A.L.F.
  10. New Hooligans (090909)
  11. C’mon, C’mon
  12. Busting My Balls
  13. In Rust We Trust
  14. Salute The Remote
  15. Violent Hostility
  16. Dollar Signs & Kryptonite
  17. Monkeys With Guns

Ltd Ed. Bonus Songs:

  1. Built To Last
  2. I Wanna Be A Rodeoclown

THE BONES on tour with ROGERS, 4 Promille, The Electric Overdrive:

25.09.15 (DE) Essen – Zeche Carl

26.09.15 (DE) Lindau – Club Vaudeville

27.09.15 (DE) Wiesbaden – Schlachthof

28.09.15 (CH) Zürich – Dynamo

29.09.15 (DE) Munich – Backstage Halle

30.09.15 (AT) Vienna – Arena

01.10.15 (DE) Stuttgart – LKA Longhorn

02.10.15 (DE) Leipzig – Conne Island

03.10.15 (DE) Berlin – C Club

04.10.15 (DE) Hamburg – Knust



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s