REVIEW: Hostile Minds – No Innocence


Hostile Minds – No Innocence
7” 2015 Rebellion Records/Crowd Control Media

Hostile Minds is a new British Oi! band, featuring Tom from the streetpunk band Arch Rivals. Hostile Minds recently released their début EP ‘No Innocence’ through Crowd Control Media and Rebellion Records. This EP has some straightforward mid tempo/fast Oi! tracks to offer. Songs that are rough around the edges and songs that have a mean and vicious punk attitude. 7,5/10

Track list:
1. Same Old Shit
2. No Innocence
3. Been There


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s