REVIEW: No Time – You’ll Get Yours


No Time – You’ll Get Yours
CD 2016 Rebellion Records

You’ll Get Yours is No Time’s début full-length. Its released on vinyl by Six Feet Under Records (USA) and Phobiact Records (Europe) and Rebellion Records released the CD version. The CD version also contains No Time’s demo tracks that where previously only available on cassette and 7″. So You’ll Get Yours contain 17 tracks and these tracks are for the ones who like it loud and rough. For the ones who don’t mind brutal energy, raw power and in your face Oi! with a melodic rock and roll beat. 7,5/10

Track list:
1. Y.W.B.M.
2. No Enemies
3. Man In Uniform
4. Bow To None
5. Fuck You
6. My Rules
7. Anti-Social Today
8. You’ll Get Yours
9. Gutter Dreams
10. Make No Mistake
11. Shit Society
12. City Dyin’
13. Cutthroat
14. Headache
15. Reprobate
16. Perpetual War
17. Warpath

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s