REVIEW: Alliance – Evil

rr166Alliance – Evil
CD/LP Rebellion Records

Rebellion Records just released the new mini album ‘Evil’ by the Canadian band Alliance. The album is available as a 6 track LP or as a 9 track CD that contain the songs ‘Pride’, ‘Wrong Crowd’ and ‘Sarah’ (who were already released on the Alliance s/t EP) as bonus tracks. Again Alliance releases some hard hitting straight in your face Oi tracks and if you are a fan of the genre you will definitely like it. If I have to give one small point of criticism, it all could use some more variation to keep it really interesting. 7/10

Track list:
1. Evil
2. Seen It All
3. Better Days
4. Four More Years
5. Freedom Is Found
6. Warriors
7. Pride
8. Wrong Crowd
9. Sarah


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s