REVIEW: Various Artists Oi! Ain’t Dead 5 – U.S.A. Attack!

oad5_final_webVarious Artists Oi! Ain’t Dead 5 – U.S.A. Attack!
CD/LP 2016 Rebellion Records

Rebellion Records is about to release vol. 5 of their “Oi! Ain’t Dead” series. This time it contains all (partly) American bands such as the legendary Agnostic Front and Rancid, plus other American bands in the current Rebellion Records roster like Concrete Elite, Live By The Sword, Hard Evidence, DDC, Oxley’s Midnight Runners and No Resistance.

The album contains eight brand new and exclusive (except *) songs. Although I’m not a big fan of compilation records anymore,  “Oi! Ain’t Dead 5 – U.S.A. Attack!” is a nice adding to your Oi collection and/or your AF, Rancid, … collection. Did I mention that it contains the classic ‘Iron Chin’?!

Track list::
1. Agnostic Front – Iron Chin
2. Rancid – Silence Is The Only Rule
3. Live By The Sword – Broken Voice
4. Concrete Elite – Above The Rest
5. Hard Evidence – Drums Of War*
6. DDC – Nerves Of Steel
7. Oxley’s Midnight Runners – American Made
8. No Resistance – Just A Little Bit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s